Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In



Plastics, Plastics<div class="ExternalClass98ED37C211824CED9CF5CBB53741F635">before-green</div>

Advisory Panel


  • Maja Vodanovic, Montreal City Councilor & Borough Mayor of Lachine, Communauté Métropolitaine de Montréal (CMM)
  • Michel Allaire, Head of Environment, CMM
  • Andrew Marr, Director of Solid Waste Planning, Metro Vancouver
  • Andrew Doi, Senior Planner, Zero Waste Implementation, Metro Vancouver
  • Sophie Langlois-Blouin, Vice-présidente, Performance des opérations, RECYC-QUÉBEC
  • Etienne Angers, Agent de développement industriel, Recyc Quebec
  • Matt Gemmel, Manager of Policy & Research, Federation of Canadian Municipalities (FCM)
  • Charlotte Ueta, Project Lead for Waste Management Planning, City of Toronto
  • Monica Kosmak, Senior Project Manager, Zero Waste, City of Vancouver
  • Christina Seidel, Executive Director, Recycling Council of Alberta
  • Mikhael Metauro, Director - Supply Development, Cascades Recovery
  • Jason Gale, Environmental Coordinator, Cascades Recovery
  • Joanne Gauci, Policy Coordinator, Metro Vancouver and National Zero Waste Council Secretariat

By continuing to use our website, you acknowledge the use of cookies. Privacy Statement | Accept all cookies | Change settings