Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In



Reuse,<div class="ExternalClass2EB767B07281415E9D9B7F22789ADA9F">before-blue</div>

Working Group


  • Pete Fry, City of Vancouver
  • Rita Farkas, National Zero Waste Council
  • Karen Storry, Metro Vancouver
  • Owen Miller-White, A&W Food Services of Canada Inc.
  • Marika Smith, City of Victoria
  • Angela Doyle, City of Toronto 
  • Sophie Langlois-Blouin, RECYC-QUEBEC
  • Raman Johal, London Drugs
  • Cody Irwin, ShareWares
  • Andy Chou, Soapstand/Drinkfill
  • Rosemary Cooper, Share Reuse Repair Initiative
  • Sandy Sigmund, Return-It
  • Andrew Macdonald, PAC Global
  • Davide Del Brocco, Sodexo Canada Ltd.
  • Jeff Doman, CHEP Canada

By continuing to use our website, you acknowledge the use of cookies. Privacy Statement | Accept all cookies | Change settings